EN

Translate:

Officers* and Board of Directors

Meet Your Board


  • President  - Lisa Trevino - lisa@theinfinitus.com
  • Immediate Past President* -Carlos Gonzalez - carlos.gonzalez1@optum.com
  • Secretary* - Terry Gonzales - terry.gonzales@ameritas.com
  • Treasurer* - Ernesto Lopez - elopezjr2005@yahoo.com
  • Awards Chair - Pete Jaramillo - petejinsurance@msn.com
  • Communication Chair - Ron Byrd - byrdronw@gmail.com
  • Professional Development Chair - Marisa Rivera - isarivera93@yahoo.com
  • HUPAC Chair - Hector Gracia - hector@theinfinitus.com
  • Legislative Chair - Iris Castillo - icastillo@higginbotham.net
  • Media Relations Chair - Gilbert Fonseca - ikfrfrat@yahoo.com
  • Membership Recruitment Chair - Diane Camarillo - diane.c.camarillo@centene.com
  • Membership Retention Chair - Susana Meza - susie.meza3@gmail.com
  • Executive Director/Secretary - Open

image1